In a nutshell

Alena Invest is a diversified umbrella fund (SICAV) comprising different sub-funds following an independent multi-management approach by allocating the assets to several managers combining different investment styles and strategies. Being a diversified fund of funds vehicle with an established "track record", Alena Invest offers, at attractive conditions, access to the best managers around the world and allows investors to optimize the risk / return of their portfolio.

More information


Alena Invest – Crescendo

Alena Invest – Crescendo is a fund of equity funds and similar investments focusing on regions, sectors and the most attractive strategies, offering a global diversified portfolio of equity investments and targeting on medium-term capital appreciation.

Recommended investment period : 5 + years.
Weekly liquidity.

More information

Alena Invest – Patrimonia

Alena Invest – Patrimonia is a fund of funds investing in traditional and alternative UCITS funds or similar investments, across diverse managers and different asset classes, offering a diversified investment with a well-balanced risk/return profile.

Recommended investment period: 3 + years.
Weekly liquidity.

More information

Alena Invest – Nobilis

Alena Invest-Nobilis Is a fund of funds dedicated to alternative investments in different universes or asset classes without allocation constraints (stocks, bonds, loans, currencies, commodities, real assets, etc.) targeting absolute performance with low correlation to traditional financial markets and with moderate volatility.

Recommended investment period: 3 + years.
Monthly liquidity.

More information


Alena Invest Funds allow building diversified and well balanced portfolios to meet investors’ needs in terms of risk/ return objectives. The allocation among Alena Invest funds here below corresponds to the investment profiles usually implemented in wealth management.

This is an indicative allocation to be adjusted to specific needs and to be implemented with the appropriate flexibility.

(2012 - 2017)

Conservative Balanced Growth oriented
Cumulative performance 16,42% 23,05% 31,36%
Annualized performance 3,09% 4,24% 5,61%
Annualized volatility 4,05% 5,47% 7,28%
Maximum drawdown -7,63% -9,91% -12,53%
Worst month -3,47% -4,89% -6,57%
Negative months 36,67% 17,50% 16,67%

En bref

Alena Invest est une sicav multi-compartiments qui met en œuvre les principes de la multi-gestion indépendante en répartissant les avoirs auprès de différents gérants externes tout en combinant les styles de gestion et les stratégies d’investissement. Fonds de fonds performant et diversifié, avec un « track record » bien établi, Alena Invest offre, dans des conditions attractives, l’accès aux meilleurs gérants à travers le monde et permet aux investisseurs, en fonction des allocations souhaitées, de construire des portefeuilles offrant un risque/return ajusté optimal.

En savoir plus

Fonds

Alena Invest – Crescendo

Alena Invest – Crescendo est un fonds de fonds d’actions et de placements comparables privilégiant les régions du monde, les secteurs et les stratégies les plus attrayants, offrant un portefeuille mondialement diversifié de placements en actions, visant la plus-value à moyen terme.

Durée de placement conseillée : + de 5 ans.
Liquidité hebdomadaire.

En savoir plus

Alena Invest – Patrimonia

Alena Invest – Patrimonia est un fonds de fonds traditionnels et de fonds alternatifs Ucits ou équivalents répartissant les avoirs auprès de divers gérants et parmi les diverses classes d’actifs qui composent le portefeuille du « bon père de famille », offrant un placement bien diversifié avec un profil rendement/risque équilibré.

Durée de placement conseillée : + de 3 ans.
Liquidité hebdomadaire.

En savoir plus

Alena Invest – Nobilis

Alena Invest - Nobilis est un fonds de fonds mettant en oeuvre des stratégies de placement alternatives ou "absolute return" dans différents univers ou classes d’actifs, sans spécifications ni contraintes d’allocation (actions, obligations, crédits, devises, actifs réels et commodités,...), visant une performance absolue, faiblement corrélée aux marchés financiers traditionnels et présentant une volatilité modérée.

Durée de placement conseillée : + de 3 ans.
Liquidité mensuelle.

En savoir plus

Profils

Les fonds Alena Invest permettent de construire des portefeuilles diversifiés et équilibrés en termes de risque/return, répondant aux besoins des investisseurs. L’allocation et la répartition ci-dessous entre les fonds Alena Invest correspond aux profils généralement mis en œuvre dans la gestion de patrimoine.

Il s’agit d’une allocation indicative qu’il convient d’ajuster au mieux des besoins spécifiques de chaque investisseur. Les performances nettes de frais de ces trois profils d'investissement figurent dans le tableau ci-dessous.


(2006 - 2016)

Défensif Neutre Croissance
Performance cumulée 19,26% 24,06% 30,25%
Rendement annualisé 1,78% 2,18% 2,68%
Volatilité annualisée 5,84% 7,12% 8,88%
Perte maximale -18,56% -21,15% -24,20%
Moins bon mois -6,55% -7,62% -8,86%
Nombre de mois négatifs 38,33% 37,50% 37,50%